skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Locations and Phone Numbers

STATEWIDE ADMINISTRATION

Mark Walker, Dean/Director
walkerm@unce.unr.edu
University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 404
Reno, NV 89557-0404
775-784-7070
Fax: 775-784-7079

Administration Office-Campus

Mark Walker, Dean/Director
walkerm@unce.unr.edu

Claudene Wharton, Commmunications Specialist
whartonc@unce.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 404
Reno, NV 89557-0404
775-784-7070
Fax: 775-784-7079

Auxiliary Office

Clint Ulrich
Admin. - Information Technology
ulrichc@unce.unr.edu
775-784-4327

University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 405
1305 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89557-0405
Fax: 775-327-5125

Nevada 4-H Camp

1 4-H Road
P.O. Box 6868
Stateline, NV 89449
775-588-6943
Fax: 775-588-5373

Kent Worker
4-H Camp Manager
workerk@unce.unr.edu


NORTHERN NEVADA AREA OFFICES

Frank Flavin - Area Director
flavinf@unce.unr.edu

4955 Energy Way
Reno, NV 89502
775-784-4848
Fax: 775-784-4881

Carson City

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite. 15
Carson City, NV 89706
775-887-2252
Fax: 775-887-2065
Lindsay Chichester, Extension Educator
chichesterl@unce.unr.edu

Churchill County

111 Sheckler Road
Fallon, NV 89406-8951
775-423-5121
Fax: 775-423-7594
Pamela Powell, Extension Educator
powellp@unce.unr.edu

Douglas County

1325 Waterloo Lane, Gardnerville
P.O. Box 338
Minden, NV 89423-0338
775-782-9960
Fax: 775-782-9968
Steve Lewis, Extension Educator
lewiss@unce.unr.edu

Elko County

701 Walnut Street
Elko, NV 89801-5032
775-738-7291
Fax: 775-753-7843
Jill Tingey, Extension Educator
tingeyj@unce.unr.edu

Humboldt County

1085 Fairgrounds Road
Winnemucca, NV 89445-2927
775-623-6304
Fax: 775-623-6307
Brad Schultz, Extension Educator
schultzb@unce.unr.edu

Lander County

815 North Second Street
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
775-635-5565
Fax: 775-635-8309

Lyon County

504 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 811
Yerington, NV 89447-0811
775-463-6541
Fax: 775-463-6545
Joy Paterson, Extension Educator
patersonj@unce.unr.edu

Mineral County

205 South A Street
P.O. Box 810
Hawthorne, NV 89415
775-945-3444
Fax: 775-945-2259
Staci Emm, Extension Educator
emms@unce.unr.edu

Pershing County

810 6th St.
P.O. Box 239
Lovelock, NV 89419-0239
775-273-2923
Fax: 775-273-7647
Steve Foster, Extension Educator
fosters@unce.unr.edu

Washoe County/Reno

4955 Energy Way
Reno, NV 89502
775-784-4848
Fax: 775-784-4881
Frank Flavin, Area Director
flavinf@unce.unr.edu


SOUTHERN NEVADA AREA OFFICES

Eric Killian, Area Director
killiane@unce.unr.edu
8050 Paradise Road, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1904
702-222-3130
Fax: 702-222-4214

Clark County

8050 Paradise Road, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1904
702-222-3130
Fax: 702-222-3100
Eric Killian, Area Director
killiane@unce.unr.edu

Eureka County

701 South Main Street
P.O. Box 613
Eureka, NV 89316-0613
775-237-5326
Fax: 775-237-5164

Lincoln County

360 Lincoln Street
P.O. Box 728
Caliente, NV 89008-0728
775-726-3109
Fax: 775-726-3332
Holly Gatzke, Extension Educator
gatzkeh@unce.unr.edu

Northeast Clark County

1897 N. Moapa Valley Blvd.
P.O. Box 126
Logandale, NV 89021-0126
702-397-2604
Fax: 702-397-8301
Carol Bishop, Extension Educator
bishopc@unce.unr.edu

Northern Nye/Esmeralda County

#1 Frankie St. Old Courthouse
P.O. Box 231
Tonopah, NV 89049-0231
775-482-6794
Fax: 775-482-5396
Joy Belonga, Extension Educator
belongaj@unce.unr.edu

Southern Clark County

55 Civic Way
Laughlin, NV 89029
702-420-4119
Buddy Borden, Interim Extension Educator
bordenb@unce.unr.edu

So. Nye County

1651 E. Calvada Blvd
Pahrump, NV 89048
775-727-5532
Fax: 775-727-6199
Joy Belonga, Extension Educator
belongaj@unce.unr.edu

White Pine County

950 Campton Street
Ely, NV 89301
775-293-6599
Fax: 775-289-1462